Desperately seeking this bear.

I’ve got the Steiff 36cm Winnie (sits 14 inches tall), the ornament and even the black bear on wheels.

I had no idea that Danbury Mint released a 45 cm Steiff “A Bear Named Winnie” in 2014. Sits 18 inches tall and sold for $495. Limited to 1,914 worldwide.

Had I known I would have bought one.

Now they are sold out and I am looking anywhere for anyone willing to sell me one.

If you hear of anyone selling this bear, please let me know asap.

98135e88-e19c-41e5-9282-aa4f9625d513_400_0

Leave a Reply

